RU EN DE CN

About company

IMT-Filter Company was founded in 2004 and is working to tackle environmental and conservation objectives.

"IMT-Filter" Ltd. was created for manufacturing high-tech products based on many years of fundamental research of the Belarusian Academy of Sciences.

Throughout its existence the company has grown from a small experimental production to the high-tech knowledge-intensive industry.

Today the company is one of the world leaders in the production of ion-exchange fibrous materials.

We continue to conduct regular research projects aimed at creating new materials and equipment to solve environmental problems. Many research projects are conducted in close collaboration with the Institute of Physical Organic Chemistry of the Belarusian Academy of Sciences.

The main products developed and manufactured by "IMT-Filter" Ltd. – ion-exchange fibrous materials under the trade mark PANION® and gas-cleaning equipment based on them. However, we are constantly expanding range of products and services.

The company has a team of highly skilled professionals, many of whom have advanced degrees and also have many years’ experience in the field of production of chemically active materials as well as water and gas purification equipment.

Quality of products and services of "IMT-Filter" Company is checked by long-term cooperation with major partner companies in various regions of the world.

RU EN DE CN

О компании

Компания "ИМТ-Фильтр" основана в 2004 году и работает в области решения экологических и природоохранных задач.

ООО "ИМТ-Фильтр" была создана с целью промышленного производства наукоемких продуктов, основанных на долголетних фундаментальных разработках Белорусской академии наук.

За время своего существования компания прошла путь от небольшого опытно-производственного предприятия до высокотехнологического наукоемкого производства.

Сегодня компания является одним из мировых лидеров в области производства ионообменных волокнистых материалов.

Мы продолжаем проводить постоянные научно-исследовательские работы, направленные на создание новых материалов и оборудования для решения актуальных экологических проблем. Многие научно-исследовательские проекты проводятся в тесном сотрудничестве с Институтом физико-органической химии Белорусской академии наук.

Основной продукт, разрабатываемый и выпускаемый ООО "ИМТ" - ионообменные волокнистые материалы под торговой маркой ПАНИОН® и газоочистное оборудование на их основе. Вместе с тем мы постоянно расширяем ассортимент продукции и оказываемых услуг.

В компании работает команда высококвалифицированных специалистов, многие из которых обладают учеными степенями и имеют многолетний опыт работы в области создания химически активных материалов и газо- водоочистного оборудования.

Качество продукции и услуг компании «ИМТ-Фильтр» проверено многолетним сотрудничеством с крупными компаниями-партнерами в различных регионах мира.